I’d Like to Introduce You… @KevcooperKevin #AuthorInterview #Memoir #amreading

Thank you Mrs N for featuring me on your most excellent blog! 🙂

POTL: All Things Books, Reading and Publishing

I am thrilled to welcome my dear friend and author Kevin Cooper to the Princess of the Light blog today! He and I met through a fellow blogger, The Story Reading Ape, and instantly bonded over books, cats and helping indie authors. He came all the way from jolly ‘ol England to sit down with me for a candid interview. Please welcome Kevin Cooper! Take it away, Kev!

What book do you wish you could have written?

The Lord of the Rings. It’s pure genius!

What do you consider to be your best accomplishment?

I obtained a fellowship in Grad School. It was a really big deal for me. I had never even dreamed of getting as far as being in Grad School, so to obtain a fellowship, it just blew me away.

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

I see myself as  a successful, full-time author.

Have…

View original post 1,102 more words

6 comments

    • It was a pleasure, thank you for making it fun. You have some really unique and fun questions that help lighten the mood, especially when discussing something as dark as Miedo. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.