New Sunday Show – Coming soon – A funny thing happened to me on the way to…

Sally’s going to start a whole new series of The Sunday Show! Defining Moments comes to an end to make way for… well, I know a funny thing happened to me on the way… 😀

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

A funny thing happened to me on the way to……..

We have now come to the end of the series ‘Defining Moments’ and have met some remarkable and very talented guests. It is now time to launch a new Sunday Show series and this time I thought that we would go with a theme that reflects the lighter side of life.

Unless we are housebound we are on the move. From local trips to the supermarket and other neighbourhood shops, business trips, weekend breaks and to exotic holidays many thousands of miles away.

I know that I have met extraordinary people while on my trips and have had some adventures which made the travelling or visit memorable. Many were very funny and certainly added that extra special element that ensured my holiday or journey stayed in my mind for ever. Other times you find yourself talking to a person the…

View original post 763 more words

4 thoughts on “New Sunday Show – Coming soon – A funny thing happened to me on the way to…

Comments are closed.