Kev’s Great Indie Authors

Phyllis interviews me with new questions that shed more light on my work as a blogger and an author… thanks Phyllis!

MythRider

Kevin Cooper used to host Kev’s Great Indie Authors where he interviews authors who have self-published. He also reviews books and posts an author of the month; he offers a proof reading service and is an indie author himself.

It’s interesting to read about authors, get to know them a little bit and learn about their books.

On May 1, Kevin interview me and I got a good response. As a thank you,I thought I’d interview him and tell others about his blog.

Here is Kevin Cooper:

111

First of all, tell us a little about yourself.

I was born in Hull, England and currently reside there again after spending 19 plus years in the US.

I live with my wife, Pat and two wonderful little furry purry boys. I’m an author and amateur musician.

I love to travel, go to the theater, the cinema, museums, libraries, eat out, visit…

View original post 642 more words

13 comments

  1. Nice to see you interviewed Kev. Isn’t lovely when paying it forward circle’s back to us? I honestly don’t know how you have time to write, blog and do interviews, good on you! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Mary, Simply go to my interviews page in the menu and there’s contact form to request and interview. 🙂

      Like

Comments are closed.