Secret Agent Dragon

A delightful children’s book, Secret Agent Dragon (See what I did there with the font? 😉 ) is presented  to us by John Dorey in the format of this lovely book trailer:

What happens when a government agent shows up at your doorstep asking for help from your pet dragon? You say yes.

Get ready for an action packed adventure featuring magic, mayhem and mystery when Spark goes on his first mission as a secret agent.

Secret Agent Dragon is the exciting second installment in the series Dragon in my Garage and the follow-up to How I Met My Pet Dragon. (John Dorey)

10 thoughts on “Secret Agent Dragon

        1. 😀 … Did you see the reblog of your book from Chris’ site? I did it yesterday during my first Rollover Sunday. 🙂

          Like

Comments are closed.