New Book Fanfare – Spread the word about your new book release.

And finally, brought to you from the lovely, Sally… Welcome aboard Kev’s Rollover Sunday, Sally! 😀

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

New book fanfare

In August last year I introduced the New Book Fanfare for books releases in the previous six weeks. This is just a reminder of this way to promote you new book as part of your launch and also a segway into my feature next week.

I am going to the UK for a week and whilst I will be online her on the blog every day as usual I thought that I would revisit a selection of the New Book Fanfares so far and update with reviews.

Here are the details if you would like to promote your new book in this way.

If you have released a book in the last month or are about to release a new book this is what I need.  A cover and the About the Book.. A profile photograph and About the Author and then your links to Amazon, Goodreads or your…

View original post 103 more words

5 thoughts on “New Book Fanfare – Spread the word about your new book release.

Comments are closed.