My New Store

DSC00565 (1)Yesterday I did an interview on Best Indie Books (see previous post) and several of you were kind enough to pop over their and read it, a couple of you were even kind…er and left me a comment which I well and truly appreciated. So, if you haven’t had a chance to check it out yet, the link is on my last post, let me know what you think! Cheers folks! And now to the business at hand:

Today, I’ve spent a considerable amount of time (half the day, actually) setting up my new store over at Best Indie Books and now have all my books listed on there. I would much appreciate it if you folks would check it out and let me know what you think. I’m always open to suggestions:

KEV’S STORE

๐Ÿ™‚

17 comments

  1. Your book store looks great, Kev
    Can I do a suggestion? Write the reviews there your readers have written for the book.
    So they know and can see it. As I have read and reviewed your book “The devils apology”
    Just a suggestion. ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    • That’s a great idea, Gigi. I’ll think about that next time I’m updating it, but for now… I’m buggered and need to work on other things! ๐Ÿ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.