Freebie

Got my copy, folks… Get yours now, and don’t forget to leave, Jo a review! 😉

Jo Robinson

I’ve finally added Nkoninkoni to KDP Select. I wanted to be sure of everything being legal, ninny that I am, after my rights reverted at the end of the contract with the rhino anthology publishers who asked me to contribute. Each invited author was given a selection of animals to choose from to use in their story, and I was chuffed to get the Wildebeest.

I like to play when I write short. It’s a fabulous way to explore new ways to write, or to use themes that you wouldn’t normally want to use in a novel length story. I had a lot of fun with this one, and now that it’s on Select I’ve made it free now and for the next three days, so if you’d like a copy, just click on the cover image and it will zoom you over to Amazon to download.

 

Nkoninkoni Cover

View original post

4 comments

Comments are closed.