New Cover Reveal

Kindle Version
Kindle Version

I’ve been making a few changes folks. First off, I have unpublished, Miedo “Afraid” which brought my two books: Miedo: Living Beyond Childhood Fear, and Miedo 2: A Reckoning With Fear together in one volume.

Why?

Because, I’ve decided to revert back to my original plan on making a trilogy. I have started to write: Miedo 3: Fragments of Fear which I’m hoping to have done some time next year. This will conclude the Miedo story.

Why a new cover then? 

I rather liked the cover on Miedo “Afraid” so I adapted it a bit and used it as my new cover for Miedo: Living Beyond Childhood Fear. To the left is the kindle cover, and below is the paperback cover. The covers are also links to their Amazon pages. For more information on Miedo, please visit my Memoir/Drama Page.

Paperback Version
Paperback Version
9 comments

  1. Congrats on expanding into a trilogy. Sometimes there’s more story to tell and it sounds like that is the case with Miedo. And kudos on the new cover, which is very compelling!

    Liked by 2 people

    • Thanks Mae, much appreciated. Yes, there is definitely more to tell. At first, I thought that there wasn’t enough and it therefore wouldn’t work, but upon much reflection, I realised I can make it work. It will be in some way dissimilar, but still have the essence of Miedo fused into it bringing it all to a nice finale.

      Liked by 2 people

Comments are closed.