Guest Author Carmen Stefanescu with Till Life Do Us Part #NewRelease #Paranormal

If you like stories like Medium, Ghost Whisperer, etc… You’ll probably love this… I know, I do!

From the Pen of Mae Clair

I’m doing the hippity-hop-happy-Snoopy dance for my dear friend, Carmen Stefanescu, who is celebrating a book birthday with her new release, Till Life Do Us Part.  She’s brought along a thought-pondering post with a topic that plays into her novel. Garb a cup of coffee or tea and mull it over. And while you’re pondering, be sure to check out Carmen’s release through the links below!

~ooOOoo~

Mae, thank you so much for having me as your guest today.  I’m thrilled to be here, and excited to share my latest release.

Book cover for Till Life Do Us Part by Carmen Stefanescu shows a trees at night framing a full moon

Till Life Do Us Part

Publisher:Solstice Publishing

Genre:  Paranormal Romance

Mystery, Suspense, Reincarnation,

Release date: 9th June 2016

It’s not my intention to lecture on a complicated topic but I’m sure there is no one who, having a sense of personal or collective responsibility, won’t wonder, at a certain moment in their life, what will happen…

View original post 957 more words

7 thoughts on “Guest Author Carmen Stefanescu with Till Life Do Us Part #NewRelease #Paranormal

      1. Thank you, Ms Mahurin, for the lovely review! It’s what all authors crave for – validation and acknowledgement of their work!

        Liked by 2 people

      2. Thank you for reblogging my post! O really appreciate it!
        I am a permanent visitor on Mae’s blog. One of her devoted fans,

        Liked by 2 people

          1. Awee, thanks for that, Kev. You are just the best. And thank you so much for reblogging and featuring Carmen’s new release here. I was up late last night finishing it. I agree with Paulette that it’s a 5* read!

            Liked by 2 people

Comments are closed.