8 Comments

The Wiz… Gets Five-Star Review!

I’m so happy folks… this brief, but very positive review on Amazon just made my day!

“I love reading about wizards, unicorns and other mystical beings. This books has it all it is an excellent read for the young reader and for the young at heart.” Here’s the link: https://www.amazon.com/review/R3QTZOPG5ABXQ5/ref=cm_cr_rdp_perm?ie=UTF8&ASIN=B00HSNV31C

51UHAelyPwL._SX312_BO1,204,203,200_

PS: This is a new cover as well btw. 🙂

More about The Wizard, The Girl and The Unicorn’s Horn can also be found on my

Fantasy/Sci-Fi page.

About Kev

Kev is an Author & Songwriter. After years of studying, and even more years working in education, and management in the US, he returned to his hometown in England where he finally settled down to focus on his writing and music. Links to his works can be found in the widget bar, and more information about them can be found on his pages above. He would greatly appreciate it if you would check them out. Kev has a M.Ed in Secondary Education with English as his main subject area. He also did post-graduate studies in Christian Counselling and Psychopathology after obtaining a BA in Psychology with a minor in Classical Greek.

8 comments on “The Wiz… Gets Five-Star Review!

  1. Thank you so very much! That means the world to me, especially since I’m working on the sequel which I hope to have completed by the end of the year, or early next year. Thanks again!

    Like

  2. I really did enjoy your book:) It is an awesome read.

    Like

  3. Congrats, Kev! Lovely review, and I like the changes you made to the cover!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Lovely review, Kev. Perfect.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.

