Mid Year Book Freak Out Tag

Check out my latest tag folks. If I can find the time, I will do one eventually… It’s a great idea!

It’s already July, can you believe it?!!! I feel like time moves so fast I can barely keep up with all that’s been going on in my life, it’s crazy!!! So since we are already past the first half of the year it’s only fitting for the mid year book freak tag. Thank you so much THEORANGUTANLIBRARIAN for tagging me for this awesome event!!!

Best Book You’ve Read Yet in 2016

Wow, that’s tough question. I have read so many books that are really good but if I had to pick only one then it would be Slave to Sensation (Psy-Changeling, #1) by Nalini Singh. I’ve been planning on reading this series for so long and I knew it was pretty good. But once I actually read the first book I knew what the fuss was all about. The story is just amazing!!!

Slave to Sensation


Best Sequel You’ve Read So Far in 2016

I…

View original post 725 more words

2 comments

Comments are closed.