Lyon Book Promotions Welcomes Author, Kevin Cooper A Fantastic Friend, Author, Musician, and Family Man.

Cat did a wonderful write-up on me… Check it out! 😀

"Welcome To Cat Lyon's Reading & Writing Den"

It’s not every day you get to ‘Shine The Spotlight’ on a dear friend and author …
Please meet Musician & Author, Kevin Cooper of KC Books and Music.

.

Kevin Cooper
( Author, Kevin Cooper AKA, … Couch Potato. Lol.)
.

So, I happen to catch up with my buddy Kevin Cooper as he has been kind enough to help some of my authors I book promote for with fantastic Author Guest Interviews and Book Reviews on his newly freshened up WordPress website KC Books and Music. Many don’t know that Kevin is also a songwriter as he wears many hats. Author, Songwriter, Book Reviewer, Book Blogger, A Poet, and OH MY I just can not keep up with him! Lol.

You are most likely wondering just how Kevin and I met? Well, when my current book was released way back in November 2012, Kevin and I met on social media…

View original post 1,011 more words

9 thoughts on “Lyon Book Promotions Welcomes Author, Kevin Cooper A Fantastic Friend, Author, Musician, and Family Man.

  1. Great interview. I left a comment over there. Sorry I’ve been off the radar this week. I’ve been on vacation. Still a few more days to go but thought I’d pop in and see how everyone is doing! 🙂

    Like

    1. Thanks Mae! Geez, no need to apologise. We all need our vacations! Hope you had a great time and feel relaxed! 😀

      Like

    1. Ooh yes, precious. Nice Kevitses loves Gollum, he does! We didn’t threaten to throttle him precious honest. Oh no, Kevitses come up with this all by his self he dids! 😀

      Like

Comments are closed.