16 Comments

New Book Covers… Update.

BlogProThere are some new book covers on my book covers page folks… The latest are from pictures I have taken myself and I will be adding a few more shortly… Check them out, and don’t forget… These are all free!Β Yes, you heard correctly… It’s my way of saying a big Thank You! for all of your support here at KC Books & Music.Β 

And, I’m always adding more so don’t forget to check back from time to time. πŸ™‚

About Kev

Kev is an Author & Songwriter. After years of studying, and even more years working in education, and management in the US, he returned to his hometown in England where he finally settled down to focus on his writing and music. Links to his works can be found in the widget bar, and more information about them can be found on his pages above. He would greatly appreciate it if you would check them out. Kev has a M.Ed in Secondary Education with English as his main subject area. He also did post-graduate studies in Christian Counselling and Psychopathology after obtaining a BA in Psychology with a minor in Classical Greek.

16 comments on “New Book Covers… Update.

  1. Me again, lol. I just noticed you’re currently reading Sue’s book. I’m looking forward to that review. I have both her books, and Sue warned that may be scary to read at night, so I’m a little apprehensive as I’m a big scaredy cat, lol. So I can’t wait for your review to remind me what I’m missing. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You’re such a generous guy Kev! The covers are lovely. And I was stoked to see MY book on your sidebar as book of the month! Thank you. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Great covers, Kev! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thanks Cathleen, let me know if you want one at anytime. πŸ™‚

    Like

  5. Lovely covers. I particularly like the flying Pegasus and the gal who looks like she’s almost outlined in stars. Great stuff. πŸ™‚

    Like

  6. Kev your covers are gorgeous. I am off to take a look

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.

