Coming Soon…

I now have a release date from my publisher folks… October 25th!

BOOKS & MUSIC

comingsoon

My latest work: Caboodle & The whole Kit is now finished, and has been approved by my publisher. I am simply waiting upon a release date, and have been given clearance to do my cover reveal. So here it is folks…



Synopsis

CaboodleCaboodle is filled with relaxing episodes of life, family, love & romance, faith, and even the odd, inadvertent run-ins with some quite unsavoury characters.

The wonderful collection of short stories, poetry, and songs has been grouped together to bring a variety of tales, some of which are based upon true events, people can easily relate to.

The whole kit is designed to ignite a mixture of emotions to bring smile, laughter, and moisture to the eyes.

There is something for everyone in Caboodle & The Whole Kit!

If anyone would be interested in an early release copy for review, please email me: Kevincooper63@live.com. I’ll happily send you…

View original post 12 more words

34 thoughts on “Coming Soon…

  1. So excited for you, Kev! This one looks enchanting. I plan to purchase a copy when it releases, but if you would like a review in advance, I’d be happy to help. I think you have my email 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.