Smorgasbord 3rd Anniversary Party – Saturday October 15th – Your Invitation

It’s time to PARTAY! 😀🎈🎁🎀🖼

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

100-years-old

There are days when I feel that I have been doing this for the last 100 years but in fact it is only three which is about the age I was in this picture! Spot the difference.

scan7a-sallyBut one’s third birthday is the first one that you really get.. not just the gifts and the birthday cake but the fact that wearing a fancy dress costume is very cool and that friends sharing the party with you is very, very cool.

crazy-dog-costume-ideas-20You know me very well by now and understand that promoting fellow bloggers and writers of all styles is important to me. And this is a wonderful occasion to mingle with others here on WordPress and find out more about each other.

I don’t want any birthday presents.. just your presence and a brief bio about you and your work plus a main link that everyone can follow to…

View original post 148 more words

2 comments

Comments are closed.