Author of the Month… D. Wallace Peach!

the-bone-wall-ebook

D. Wallace Peach’s, The Bone Wall has won her the Book of the Month Spotlight which means a direct link to purchase her book from Amazon will be posted in my widget column for a whole month! It’s there now… Check it out! Well done, Diana!

If you missed my review on Diana’s Book, check it out here: The Bone WallDon’t forget to click on the book cover in my widget column for more information and to buy from it from Amazon.

41 comments

  1. You’re welcome, Diana. Happy to pass on my impressions of your engrossing and fascinating characters and plots. I am entranced sometimes with your description. Enjoy the rest of the week. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Kev’s review was a great one, mentioning Diana’s writing should be “savoured.” Her quest to create intriguing characters and original “worlds” is amazing. I speak from reading her blog which features book samples, but hope to read her books one day. Smiles, Robin

    Liked by 3 people

Comments are closed.