NEW BOOK RELEASE – ‘Caboodle & The Whole Kit’…

Chris put together this awwsome post for me folks. Check it out on his site!

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

kcKev is an Author & Songwriter. After years of studying, and even more years working in education, and management in the US, he returned to his hometown in England where he finally settled down to focus on his writing and music.

Since then he has written and published several works to include memoirs, a poetry collection, a fantasy tale for young adults/children, and a collection of short stories and poetry. He has also released a few singles from his music and is working on putting a full album together.

His latest work, Caboodle & The Whole Kit, is a collection of short stories and poetry is now released. It is filled with relaxing episodes of life, family, love & romance, faith, and even the odd, inadvertent run-ins with some quite unsavoury characters.

caboodle

This wonderful collection of short stories, poetry, and songs has been grouped together to bring a variety…

View original post 57 more words

12 thoughts on “NEW BOOK RELEASE – ‘Caboodle & The Whole Kit’…

  1. I really like collections of short stories and poems but I made a promise to myself that once I started living in my one bedroom apartment that I would only borrow books from the library. I will copy the information down and submit to the library requisition staff. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

        1. That’s very kind of you, Robin. I love those authors’ works and I’m thrilled to be counted among their company. It’s a fantastic way of showing your support; I haven’t heard of anyone else who puts forward a library requisitions so I’m sure I speak for us all when I say, I’m truly grateful. 🙂

          Like

Comments are closed.