7 Comments

You’re inviting WHO for dinner?

Food for Poe is a priceless work and I can’t wait to get started on A Cold Tomorrow!

From the Pen of Mae Clair

Staying on top of things is far easier said than done. Today kicks off a new week and I’m left looking at the calendar watching the days roll by, wondering why my to-do list refuses to shrink. Ack!

My looming deadline for A DESOLATE HOUR, book 3 of my Point Pleasant series is still hanging over my head. and the clock is ticking down to the ultimate reckoning day of November 30th. Just thinking about how much work I still have to do on the manuscript sends me into a panic. ‘Nuff said.

Book cover for FOOD FOR POE by Mae Clair shows attractive young couple in a winter setting with a black cat and silver Christmas ornaments belowI promised myself I was going to promote FOOD FOR POE this November and December. A holiday novella, Poe is a mash-up of Hallmark romance and urban legend, with a rescue cat at the center. This is one of my indie releases. I created the book cover for Poe and think it does a good job of mimicking…

View original post 379 more words

About Kev

Kev is an Author & Songwriter. After years of studying, and even more years working in education, and management in the US, he returned to his hometown in England where he finally settled down to focus on his writing and music. Links to his works can be found in the widget bar, and more information about them can be found on his pages above. He would greatly appreciate it if you would check them out. Kev has a M.Ed in Secondary Education with English as his main subject area. He also did post-graduate studies in Christian Counselling and Psychopathology after obtaining a BA in Psychology with a minor in Classical Greek.

7 comments on “You’re inviting WHO for dinner?

  1. such great and wonderful post….

    Like

  2. Thanks for the reblog, Kev. I’m delighted you enjoyed FOOD FOR POE and that you’re looking forward to A COLD TOMORROW. Poe and the Mothman send their thanks, too 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.

