Christmas Time!

I’ve been hearing Christmas songs all day on the radio today and thought, well maybe it’s that time of the year to start promoting my own Christmas song…

Christmas Time! was my début single which was released in November 2015. I actually wrote it back in 2014 but it was too close to Christmas that year to do much of anything with it.

christmas-time

Christmas Time! is available at the following retailers:

iTunes/AmazonMp3/GooglePlay/eMusic/Rhapsody/Spotify

Kevin Cooper: Lyrics & Music Composition, Vocals, Guitar, Percussion, Artwork & Promotion. Brian Barker: Producer, Vocals, Guitars, synthesiser, percussion. FT: Melissa McSherry: Vocals. Jasmine Barker:Vocals & Chorus Lyrics. © Kevin Cooper… All rights reserved.

For those of you who haven’t heard it, you can check it out below and get into the Christmas spirit!

https://soundcloud.com/kevin-cooper-62/christmas-time-mp3

15 thoughts on “Christmas Time!

      1. Dear Kev (btw = by the way?)
        Please send me your home address… I will send back to you a little surprise!
        Thank you very 🙂 much for your support… I’m almost done with my review of Miedo (after it needs to be corrected)… Have a lovely day :-)c

        Like

Comments are closed.