The Christmas Give-away Bonanza Starts Today Folks!

Christmas Give-away Bonanza!

Don’t miss out on these free books – Seriously, Christmas has come early!

(I’m so happy, I’m dancing around in my pajamas!)

devilCarta_del_Diablo_Cover_for_Kindle

Free @ Amazon Nov 23-27th!

  Amazon UK      Amazon UK

  Amazon US      Amazon US

  Amazon AU      Amazon AU

  Amazon CA       Amazon CA

Free @ Amazon

Nov 28th-Dec 2nd

Reflections_

Amazon UK /Amazon US /Amazon AU/Amazon CA

Free @ Amazon Nov 29th-Dec 3rd

miedo2

Amazon UK /Amazon US /Amazon AU/Amazon CA

Free @ Amazon Dec 10-14th

miedo

Amazon UK /Amazon US /Amazon AU/Amazon CA

Free @ Amazon Dec 18-22nd

wiz

Amazon UK /Amazon US /Amazon AU/Amazon CA

~~~

Get into the spirit of Christmas with a whole new song this year!

christmas-time

iTunes/AmazonMp3/GooglePlay/eMusic/Rhapsody/Spotify

Have a fabulous Christmas folks!

44 thoughts on “The Christmas Give-away Bonanza Starts Today Folks!

    1. Christmas is coming up so I figured, ‘What the hell! If you’re gonna go for it, go for it!’ I got all worked up excited while doing it; I danced around in my pajamas! Thanks for well wishes, Mae. 😀

      Liked by 2 people

Comments are closed.