Kevin Cooper Week Day 3 – His albums

It’s day three of Kevin Cooper week over at Indie Adda folks… Check me out! 😀

Indie Adda

day-3-kevin-cooper-albums

SB@Indie Adda: Tell us about your past accomplishments as artist/musician/writer in details- individually- book by book, album by album! please!
Kevin Cooper: Lol… You want me to write another book? That’s what it would take. I like to write songs, that’s how my music comes about. It is the same as writing poetry except I have a tune in my head to it which I then have to try to play on my guitar… that is the hardest part.

My latest releases are: All I Can Say is a power ballad (Well… My attempt at on anyway) where the singer is trying to convey that saying, ‘I Love You’ is all that can be said, yet in reality mere words are not enough to express the depth of their relationship.

Magical is a love song/ballad, where the artist expresses how his world has changed as if by magic since the…

View original post 87 more words

5 comments

Comments are closed.