Kevin Cooper Week Day 6- Critique of Reflections

It’s day six of akevin Cooper week over at Indie Adda folks! 😀

Indie Adda

day-6-kevin-coopers-reflections-critique

Reflections

A collection of poems, songs and muses about love, life and relationships.

I had the chance of reading this book, and Kevin asked me to illustrate it, which I am about to start, I will love to gift that to him before Valentine’s Day 2017, that is the time of this book I personally feel. It is a beautiful collection of 22 poems, most of them are about love, beautiful, deep and true love, the inspiration must have been Kevin and Pat’s priceless bonding, for us, the readers it is a beautiful journey we all will love to have some day, in our lives!

I got hijacked by relocation and then the mood was totally gone, to sit down with the book and illustrate it, now my desire is stirring and I will start with it before mid-December!

If you want a peek, I will tell you after sending…

View original post 23 more words

About Kev

Kev is an Author & Songwriter. After years of studying, and even more years working in education, and management in the US, he returned to his hometown in England where he finally settled down to focus on his writing and music. Links to his works can be found in the widget bar, and more information about them can be found on his pages above. He would greatly appreciate it if you would check them out. Kev has a M.Ed in Secondary Education with English as his main subject area. He also did post-graduate studies in Christian Counselling and Psychopathology after obtaining a BA in Psychology with a minor in Classical Greek.
