Kevin Cooper Week Day 7- till we meet again!

It’s day seven, the final day that brings Kevin Cooper week to a close over on Indie Adda folks. I hope you’ve all enjoyed Trisha’s benevolence as much as I have.

Indie Adda

day-7-kevin-cooper-again

SB@Indie Adda: So how was your journey in life since you appeared in Indie Adda last?
Kevin Cooper: Unfortunately it has been a long, slow, dark path over the past few years with my wife’s worsening disability and additional diagnoses of cancer earlier this year. But, my wife and I are finally reaching into and feeling the light at the end of the tunnel and I am grateful for that.

SB@Indie Adda: How many books have you published since then?
Kevin Cooper: Two, I believe, which is a miracle in itself… Animal Tales was released in December 2015, and Caboodle & The Whole Kit was released just last week.

SB@Indie Adda: Tell us something about them?
Kevin Cooper: Caboodle & The Whole Kit is filled with relaxing episodes of life, family, love & romance, faith, and even the odd, inadvertent run-ins with some quite unsavoury characters.

The wonderful collection of…

View original post 621 more words

6 thoughts on “Kevin Cooper Week Day 7- till we meet again!

Comments are closed.