Introducing… Book Talk

Featured Image -- 8725Hi folks! I’ve come up with a new idea for how authors can talk about their books here on KC BOOKS & MUSIC.

Instead of doing the old run-of-the-mill interviews and guest posts in 2017 as I have over the past several years, I am introducing my innovative approach and calling it, Book Talk.

Book TalkΒ is the way I’m going to promote authors from now on. If you have a recent release or a new/upcoming release Book Talk could be just what you need to boost your book’s exposure and gain some new readership… This really is a new approach.

Well don’t just take my word for it, check it out on my new page in the menu or right here:

BOOK TALK.

26 comments

  1. That sounds pretty cool, Kev. I have a new series coming up soon and would love to make an attempt at this. I’ll try to pull something together over the next month and will definitely contact you. Thanks for the creative idea!

    Liked by 2 people

Comments are closed.