The Custer Conspiracy

The Custer Conspiracy has been entered into The Diamond Book Awards! Consequently, the review has been re-blogged to reflect this. If you missed the review, it is well worth the read.

BOOKS & MUSIC

Book Review

32592401

The Custer Conspiracy

I really wasn’t sure what to expect when I started reading The Custer Conspiracy. I was quite taken by surprise. This is a modern day mystery murder full of action with some startling twists and turns. What I liked most about the story is, just when I thought I had it all worked out and was waiting smugly for confirmation, thinking it’s all a bit too predictable, Koller turns it in a new direction… I love that!

The book is a very easy, relaxing read, and very well-written. You can also tell that he’s done his homework when it comes to power rifles, snipers, and ammo. Lots of specs are covered and explained during conversations between characters which is an excellent way to cover it rather than being ‘told’.

I give it five-stars for well-written albeit, simple prose with high entertainment value. I could honestly…

View original post 16 more words

