Author of the Month… D.G. Kaye!

D.G. Kaye has done it again! D.G. Kaye’s book: P.S. I Forgive You has won her the Book of the Month Spotlight which means a direct link to purchase her book from Amazon will be posted in my widget column for a whole month! It’s there now… Check it out! Well done, Debby!

32492158

 

If you missed my review on  Book, check it out here: P.S. I Forgive YouDon’t forget to click on the book cover in my widget column for more information and to buy from it from Amazon.

 

 

47 comments

    • Yes. It’s short but perfectly complements her main memoir, Conflicted Hearts which won also the BotM highlight, last year. I would recommend reading that one first for greater appreciation. P. S… could still be read as a stand-alone, but so much would be missing. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Wow Kev!!!! I am totally stoked and honored! Thank you soooooooo much for featuring my book here. I’m lost for words, only that I can share, share, share and repost! ❤ 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.