Caboodle Countdown!

Say what?

Yeah, I know right? Lol

Here’s the deal folks…

My publisher, Wallace Publishing has set up a kindle countdown deal on my latest book:

Caboodle & The Whole Kit

Caboodle & The Whole Kit is filled with relaxing episodes of life, family, love & romance, faith, and even the odd, inadvertent run-ins with some quite unsavoury characters.

The wonderful collection of short stories, poetry, and songs has been grouped together to bring a variety of tales, some of which are based upon true events, people can easily relate to.

The whole kit is designed to ignite a mixture of emotions to bring smile, laughter, and moisture to the eyes.

There is something for everyone in Caboodle & The Whole Kit!


Countdown!

Here’s the details…

The countdown is set up for 6th August through to 13th August.

It is set up as follows:

6th August from 8am  – 99p
August 8th from 1pm – £1.99
August 10th from 6pm – £2.99
August 13th 12am – finish.
There is a countdown set up for you in the US too on the same dates and running to the same time schedule, only the times are in PST and not GMT.
Did they say August 6th-13th? Hang on, that means it starts… TOMORROW!!!
(Oh no! I’m still in my pajamas!)
Help me out and get your copy folks!

Amazon Universal Link

12 comments

  1. I have read and reread this book and highly recommend it. I especially like the Interviews/Visits to famous literary characters, but there’s a delightful variety of stories in this book.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.