Always Remember, Love, You Belong to Me

You. I’ve been watching you, Love.Faded Piano

Picking away on your guitar. Running your fingers over your piano.

Lost in thought. Frustrated.

The music isn’t coming, is it?

You pour out your soul into each note, each line, but gain nothing. Silence.

I know what you need. Me.

I’ve been doing this for a long time, Love. A long time.

And I’ve helped many men and women like you.

I taught them. Guided them. Inspired them.

Never did they lack ideas. Never did they sit in silence.

Every one became famous because of me.

You can, too. I promise.

Interested? Good. That’s good.

fantasy-2437944_960_720Who am I? Euterpe. Your muse.

Fame. Fortune. Adoration of millions. It all will be yours.

I only ask for one thing in return.

Complete devotion.

Because, you should always remember one thing, Love.

You belong to me.

_____________________________________________________

The Piano Player Cover NewThe Piano Player:

World famous musician Mike Jonas broke a promise. Greek muse of music, Euterpe, gave him fame and fortune in return for his complete devotion. When a new love enters his life, Euterpe strikes. She kidnaps Mike’s fiancée Megan and threatens her life unless Mike proves that he still belongs to her. In his quest to fulfill Euterpe’s test, Mike is shaken to his core and all he holds as true is questioned. (Does contain language that might not be suitable for children.)

US Amazon Link

UK Amazon Link

Global Amazon Link

Smashwords Link

_____________________________________________________

Thank you Kev for allowing me to crash your blog.

You can normally find me on my blog.

Also, if you sign up to my email group by Oct 19th, 2017, you can get this book free.

12 thoughts on “Always Remember, Love, You Belong to Me

Comments are closed.